Reading Housing Authority Logo

Executive Team

Stacey J. Keppen

Stacey J. Keppen

President & Chief Executive Officer

Mya Hornberger

Mya Hornberger

Communications Manager
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
Recording Secretary/Board of Commissioners

David C. Talarico

David C. Talarico

Vice President & Director of Facilities

Josh K. Smith

Josh K. Smith

Director of Programs

Jonathan P. Runkle

Jonathan P. Runkle

Quality & Compliance Officer

Management Team Contacts

Theresa A. Reustle
Comptroller, Secretary-Treasurer
treustle@readingha.org

Rory Ulrich
Maintenance Superintendent
rulrich@readingha.org

Leonilda Feliciano
Applications Manager
lfeliciano@readingha.org

Yasaira Modeste
Property Manager, North Campus
ymodeste@readingha.org

Nydia Runkle
Property Manager, South Campus
nrunkle@readingha.org

Grisel Saez
Property Manager, Center City Campus
gsaez@readingha.org

Thomas Stianche
Voucher Programs Manager
tstianche@readingha.org

John E. Knockstead
Resident Services Manager
jknockstead@readingha.org

Steve Notario
Purchasing Manager
snotario@readingha.org

Anders Smith
Information Technology Manager
asmith@readingha.org

Greg Snook
Assistant Maintenance Superintendent
gsnook@readingha.org

Matthew Smith
Foreman, North Campus
msmith@readingha.org

David Oley
Foreman, South Campus
doley@readingha.org

Derek DeLong
Foreman, Center City Campus
ddelong@readingha.org

Tad Geisler
Inspections Manager
tgeisler@readingha.org

en_USEN