Reading Housing Authority Logo

Executive Team

Stacey J. Keppen

Stacey J. Keppen

President & Chief Executive Officer

Mya Hornberger

Mya Hornberger

Communications Manager
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
Recording Secretary/Board of Commissioners

David C. Talarico

David C. Talarico

Vice President & Director of Facilities

Josh K. Smith

Josh K. Smith

Director of Programs

Jonathan P. Runkle

Jonathan P. Runkle

Quality & Compliance Officer

Management Team Contacts

Theresa A. Reustle
Comptroller, Secretary-Treasurer

Rory Ulrich
Maintenance Superintendent

Leonilda Feliciano
Applications Manager

Yasaira Modeste
Property Manager, North Campus

Nydia Runkle
Property Manager, South Campus

Grisel Saez
Property Manager, Center City Campus

Thomas Stianche
Voucher Programs Manager

John E. Knockstead
Resident Services Manager

Steve Notario
Purchasing Manager

Anders Smith
Information Technology Manager

Greg Snook
Assistant Maintenance Superintendent

Matthew Smith
Foreman, North Campus

David Oley
Foreman, South Campus

Derek DeLong
Foreman, Center City Campus

Tad Geisler
Inspections Manager