Board & Staff

Reading Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Steven E. Belinski

Chairman

Stacey J. Keppen

Executive Director

Lorena Patricia Keely

Vice Chairman

Myra Maldonado

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Edwin Stock, Esquire

Solicitor

Ineavelle Ruiz

Commissioner

Maria Delgado

Commisioner

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the RHA Board of Commissioners are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5pm with the exception of January 13th and December 1st which are both on Thursday.  A Workshop Meeting is held at 4pm, preceding the meeting.

13 January 2022 O’Pake Community Center

Glenside/Hensler Homes

22 February 2022 O’Pake Community Center

Glenside/Hensler Homes

22 March 2022 O’Pake Community Center

Glenside/Hensler Homes

26 April 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

24 May 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

28 June 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

26 July 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

23 August 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

27 September 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 October 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

November 2022 NO MEETING SCHEDULED IN NOVEMBER
   1 December 2022 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

Meeting Minutes & Agenda

Staff Contacts

Stacey J. Keppen, Executive Director skeppen@readingha.org
Josh Smith, Director of Housing Management jsmith@readingha.org
David C. Talarico, Director of Capital Improvements dtalarico@readingha.org
Theresa A. Reustle, Comptroller, Secretary-Treasurer treustle@readingha.org
Audrey Wenrich, Human Resource Manager awenrich@readingha.org
Leonilda Feliciano, Applications Manager lfeliciano@readingha.org
Thomas Stianche, Voucher Program Manager tstianche@readingha.org
Jack Knockstead, Resident Services Manager jknockstead@readingha.org
Yasaira Modeste, Property Manager, North Campus ymodeste@readingha.org
Nydia Rivera, Property Manager, South Campus nrivera@readingha.org
Charles Huckstep, Property Manager, Center City chuckstep@readingha.org