Board & Staff

Reading Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Lorena Patricia Keely

Chairman

Stacey J. Keppen

Executive Director

Myra Maldonado

Vice Chairman

Steven E. Belinski

Commissioner

Maria Delgado

Commissioner

Ineavelle Ruiz

Commissioner

Edwin Stock, Esquire

Solicitor

2023 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the RHA Board of Commissioners are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5pm with the exception of January 12th which is held on Thursday.  A Workshop Meeting is held at 4pm, preceding the meeting.

12 January 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

28 February 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

28 March 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 April 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

23 May 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

27 June 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 July 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

22 August 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

26 September 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

24 October 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

November 2023 NO MEETING SCHEDULED IN NOVEMBER
   5 December 2023 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

Meeting Minutes & Agenda

Staff Contacts

Stacey J. Keppen, Executive Director skeppen@readingha.org
Josh Smith, Director of Housing Management jsmith@readingha.org
David C. Talarico, Director of Capital Improvements dtalarico@readingha.org
Theresa A. Reustle, Comptroller, Secretary-Treasurer treustle@readingha.org
Audrey Wenrich, Human Resource Manager awenrich@readingha.org
Leonilda Feliciano, Applications Manager lfeliciano@readingha.org
Thomas Stianche, Voucher Programs Manager tstianche@readingha.org
Jack Knockstead, Resident Services Manager jknockstead@readingha.org
Yasaira Modeste, Property Manager, North Campus ymodeste@readingha.org
Nydia Runkle, Property Manager, South Campus nrunkle@readingha.org
Grisel Saez, Property Manager, Center City gsaez@readingha.org