Board & Staff

Reading Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Steven E. Belinski

Chairman

Stacey J. Keppen

Executive Director

Lorena Patricia Keeley

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Myra Maldonado

Commissioner

Edwin Stock, Esquire

Solicitor

Ineavelle Ruiz

Commissioner

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the RHA Board of Commissioners are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5pm with the exception of January 14th which is a Thursday.  A Workshop Meeting is held at 4pm, preceding the meeting.

14 January 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

23 February 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

23 March 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

27 April 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 May 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

22 June 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

27 July 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

24 August 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

28 September 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

26 October 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

November 2021 NO MEETING SCHEDULED IN NOVEMBER
   7 December 2021 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

Meeting Minutes

Staff Contacts

Stacey J. Keppen, Executive Director skeppen@readingha.org
Josh Smith, Director of Programs jsmith@readingha.org
David C. Talarico, Director of Facilities dtalarico@readingha.org
Theresa A. Reustle, Comptroller, Secretary-Treasurer treustle@readingha.org
Audrey Wenrich, Human Resource Manager awenrich@readingha.org
Leonilda Feliciano, Applications Manager lfeliciano@readingha.org
Thomas Stianche, Voucher Program Manager tstianche@readingha.org
Jack Knockstead, Resident Services Manager jknockstead@readingha.org
Yasaira Modeste, Property Manager, North Campus ymodeste@readingha.org
Nydia Rivera, Property Manager, South Campus nrivera@readingha.org
Charles Huckstep, Property Manager, Center City chuckstep@readingha.org