Board & Staff

Reading Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Steven E. Belinski

Chairman

Odelia White

Commissioner

Lorena Patricia Keeley

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Stacey J. Keppen

Executive Director

Edwin Stock, Esquire

Solicitor

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the RHA Board of Commissioners are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5pm.  A Workshop Meeting is held at 4pm, preceding the meeting.

23 April 2019 William W. Willis Center for Administration –

400 Hancock Boulevard

28 May 2019 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 June 2019 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

23 July 2019 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

27 August 2019 CANCELLED
10 September 2019 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

22 October 2019 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

26 November 2019 CANCELLED
10 December 2019 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

Meeting Minutes

Staff Contacts

Stacey J. Keppen, Executive Director skeppen@readingha.org
Josh Smith, Director of Housing Management jsmith@readingha.org
David C. Talarico, Director of Capital Improvements dtalarico@readingha.org
Theresa Reustle, Comptroller treustle@readingha.org
Audrey Wenrich, Human Resource Analyst 2 awenrich@readingha.org
Leonilda Feliciano, Resident Selection Supervisor lfeliciano@readingha.org
Charles Huckstep, Property Manager chuckstep@readingha.org
Yasaira Modeste, Property Manager ymodeste@readingha.org
Nydia Staples, Property Manager nstaples@readingha.org
Thomas Stianche, Section 8 Coordinator tstianche@readingha.org
Jack Knockstead, Resident Services Director jknockstead@readingha.org