Board & Staff

Reading Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Steven E. Belinski

Chairman

Odelia White

Commissioner

Lorena Patricia Keeley

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Stacey J. Keppen

Executive Director

Edwin Stock, Esquire

Solicitor

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the RHA Board of Commissioners are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5pm.  A Workshop Meeting is held at 4pm, preceding the meeting.

21 January 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration –

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 February 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

24 March 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

28 April 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

26 May 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

23 June 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

28 July 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 August 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

22 September 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

27 October 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

November 2020 NO MEETING SCHEDULED IN NOVEMBER
8 December 2020 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

Meeting Minutes

Staff Contacts

Stacey J. Keppen, Executive Director skeppen@readingha.org
Josh Smith, Director of Programs jsmith@readingha.org
David C. Talarico, Director of Facilities dtalarico@readingha.org
Theresa A. Reustle, Comptroller, Secretary-Treasurer treustle@readingha.org
Audrey Wenrich, Human Resource Manager awenrich@readingha.org
Leonilda Feliciano, Applications Manager lfeliciano@readingha.org
Thomas Stianche, Voucher Program Manager tstianche@readingha.org
Jack Knockstead, Resident Services Manager jknockstead@readingha.org
Nydia Rivera, Property Manager, South Campus nrivera@readingha.org
Yasaira Modeste, Property Manager, North Campus ymodeste@readingha.org
Charles Huckstep, Property Manager, Center City chuckstep@readingha.org