Board & Staff

Reading Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Steven E. Belinski

Chairman

Walter Pawling

Vice Chairman

Lorena Patricia Keeley

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Odelia White

Commissioner

Daniel F. Luckey

Executive Director

Edwin Stock, Esquire

Solicitor

2018 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the RHA Board of Commissioners are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5pm.  A Workshop Meeting is held at 4pm, preceding the meeting.

24 April 2018 William W. Willis Center for Administration – CANCELLED

400 Hancock Boulevard

22 May 2018 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

26 June 2018 Samuel G. Hubert Apartments

125 North Tenth Street

24 July 2018 Franklin Tower – CANCELLED

120 South Sixth Street

28 August 2018 William W. Willis Center for Administration – CANCELLED

400 Hancock Boulevard

25 September 2018 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

23 October 2018 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

27 November 2018 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

TBD December 2018 William W. Willis Center for Administration

400 Hancock Boulevard

Meeting Minutes

Staff Contacts

Daniel F. Luckey, Executive Director dluckey@readingha.org
Stacey J. Keppen, Deputy Executive Director skeppen@readingha.org
David C. Talarico, Maintenance Superintendent dtalarico@readingha.org
Theresa Reustle, Comptroller treustle@readingha.org
Audrey Wenrich, Administrative Assistant awenrich@readingha.org
Leonilda Feliciano, Resident Selection Supervisor lfeliciano@readingha.org
Charles Huckstep, Administrative Assistant chuckstep@readingha.org
Josh Smith, Property Manager jsmith@readingha.org
Nydia Staples, Property Manager nstaples@readingha.org
Thomas Stianche, Section 8 Coordinator tstianche@readingha.org
Jack Knockstead, Resident Services Director jknockstead@readingha.org